0
中文EnglishDeutsch

购买宇宙上最棒的礼物-命名一个恒星

  • 传统之星礼盒

    通过我们提供的传统之星, 你可以在太空中命名一颗真正的星星!更棒的是,无论你在何时何地,都可以在地球上看到你命名的那颗星。你的星星将一直与你同在!

    €34.90可退货保证命名星星,从这里开始
  • 星座之星礼盒

    当你想命名一颗遥远而闪烁的星星时,购买一颗星座中的星星会是个非常棒的选择。星座总是更容易被记住和找到——选定你最喜欢的星座,并为其中的一颗星进行命名吧!

    €49.90可退货保证命名星星,从这里开始
  • 双星礼盒

    双星或联星是由两颗重力连接的恒星组成,在各自轨道上围绕它们的共同质心旋转而形成的系统。如果你想为两个人命名恒星,双星会是一个很棒的选择,这也可以更好地为那些有特殊关系的人庆祝。

    €69.90可退货保证命名星星,从这里开始
  • 定制星图礼盒

    你还记得某一个梦幻的星夜,你的心跳仿佛停止,而你希望那一刻能够永恒吗?现在你可以做到了:定制一副能映射那晚准确行星定位的星图。你所要做的只是添加那个特殊场景的位置和时间。

    €35.00可退货保证制作一幅星图

为什么在空中购买一颗星?

在我们的世界里没有那么多“永恒的礼物”,其中,星光的美丽绝不逊色于钻石。几千年来他们一直受到钦佩 – 人们从原始文明时就看过星星。它们美丽而明亮,寒冷且无法熄灭,将继续引起许多代的钦佩和好奇,因为它们在很多方面都是宇宙的奥秘。小时候,我们每个人都在星空中寻找我们在地球上找不到的东西。最后,一位哲学家问了一个问题:“因为我们在看星星所以我们是人吗?还是因为我们是人所以我们看星星?”

需要花费多少成本来购买一颗星呢?

购买星星的成本取决于几个因素。首先,您选择的包装是因素之一,因为有传统之星、星座之星礼盒和双星礼盒可供选择。每个礼盒都有自己的一些特征。其次,它还取决于星星的亮度。由于它们明亮的光线和相近的近距离,一些星星可以在没有望远镜等仪器的帮助下看到。最后,成本也可能因您选择的寄送方式和速度而异。

如何命名一颗星?

  • 在标准星星礼盒、星座之星礼盒和双星礼盒中做出选择。
  • 指明收件人的姓名并选择星级证书的类型。
  • 选择要命名的星星的亮度并添加个人信息。
  • 选择礼盒的送货方式并完成购买。

为什么我们要将一颗星奉献给某个人?

有时候很难让某个人因为原创礼物而感到惊讶。每年我们都会送给对方我们所拥有的相同的材料的物品, 这些东西最后都以不再想要,受到损坏或丢失而告终。最终,我们失去了对这种礼物的兴趣并且它们还会在各地家中的架子上积累灰尘。通过为一位亲爱的人命名一颗星,总会让他们感到特别。他们的名字将伴随着天体的纯净光芒永远留在天空中。

怎样选择一颗完美的星星礼物呢?

在选择星星之前需要考虑以下几点。您需要考虑一些小细节,以使礼物更加个性化。

1) 当您为某人命名一颗星时,您可以随时对其进行个性化定制。要做到这一点,您需要选择星座中的一颗星,这颗星拥有指定某个星座的能力。

2) 当选择为两个人命名一颗星时,选择一个双星是合理的。由于双星系统是一个围绕对方旋转的星星,所以这对于夫妻、兄弟和姐妹来说,这个系统是完美的。

3) 如果您购买一颗星并登入恒星注册表,则需要考虑收件人的位置。如果这个人在没有很大信息干扰的状态下观察一颗恒星,选择传统之星礼盒就足够,但如果这个人在一个灯光很强的大都市看一颗星,您必须考虑购买一颗非常明亮的星星。

Order The Best Gift in the Universe – Adopt a Star

Traditional Star
Gift Pack

By choosing our Traditional Star offer, you can name a real star in space! Even better, the star you name is one which can be seen anywhere on Earth, at any time of the year. Your star will always be with you!

$39.90 $14.90
Money back guarantee
The Stars of Zodiac
Gift Pack

Buying a star in a constellation is an excellent option when it comes to naming a twinkling distant sun. Constellations are always much easier to remember and find, so choose your favorite star sign and name a part of the Zodiac.

$54.90 $24.90
Money back guarantee
Binary Star
Gift Pack

Buying a star in a constellation is an excellent option when it comes to naming a twinkling distant sun. Constellations are always much easier to remember and find, so choose your favorite star sign and name a part of the Zodiac.

$89.90 $34.90
Money back guarantee
telescope

Why Buy a Star in the Sky?

There are not so many “eternal gifts” in our world, and among these, the beauty of the starlight is in no way inferior to that of diamonds. They have been admired for millennia – people have watched the stars since the very beginning of civilization. Beautiful and bright, cold and inextinguishable, they are in many ways mysteries of the universe that will continue to cause admiration and curiosity for many generations to come. As a child, each of us searched in the stars for something that we could not find on Earth. Finally, one philosopher asked the question: “ Are we people because we are looking at the stars? Or are we looking at the stars because we are people? “.

bulb

Why Should You Dedicate a Star to Someone?

Those days it is really hard to surprise someone with an original gift. Every year we give each other the same old material possessions that often end up unwanted, damaged or lost. Eventually, we lose interest in such gifts and they gather dust on the shelves in homes around the world. By naming a star for someone dear to you will always is something that will always make them feel special. Their names will forever remain in the sky along with the pure light of the heavenly bodies.

credit card icon

How to Adopt a Star?

  • Choose between standard, zodiac and binary stars.
  • Indicate the name of the recipient and choose the type of star certificate.
  • Select the brightness of the star you would like to name and add a personal message.
  • Choose a delivery option for your gift package and complete the purchase.
spyglass icon

How Much Does it Cost to Buy a Star

The cost of buying a star depends on several factors. First, the package you choose plays a role, since there are traditional, Zodiac and binary stars available. Each of these packages has its own set of characteristics. Secondly, it also depends on the brightness of the star. Some of the stars can be seen without the help of instruments like telescopes, thanks to their bright light and comparative closeness. And finally, the
costs may also vary depending on the method and speed of delivery you choose.

gift icon

How to Choose a Perfect Star Gift?

There are a couple of points to consider before choosing a star. You need to take into account the small details to make the gift more personalized.

1) When you name a star for someone, you can always personalize it. To do this, you need to choose a star of the zodiac, which provides the ability to specify a constellation.

2) When assigning one star to two people, it is reasonable to choose a binary star. Since the double system is a rotating star around each other, this is perfect for couples, brothers, and sisters.

3) If you purchase a star and join Star Registry you need to consider the location of the recipient. If a person observes a star without a large message, it is enough to choose traditional star gift pack, and if a person looks at a star from a metropolis where the lighting is very heavy, you must consider buying a very bright star.